A reliable price comparison between 201 and 304 stainless steel heated towel rails is not possible from the available records. The documented ODO-R3B-1AP model is made from 304 stainless steel, but the source material provides neither its unit price nor a quotation for a comparable 201 stainless steel version. A supplier quote based on identical specifications and order conditions is therefore required before the actual price difference can be confirmed.
The available information confirms the product configuration and purchasing terms for the 304 model only. It does not include 201 stainless steel pricing, bulk discount levels, material surcharges, or a side-by-side quotation. As a result, any claimed percentage or monetary gap between the two materials would be speculative.
The ODO-R3B-1AP Electric Towel Rack Brushed Steel is listed with a standard size of 500 x 630 x 118 mm. Custom dimensions can be discussed for project-specific requirements. Available surface treatments include brushed steel, baked lacquer, PVD plating, and polished finishes. Colour selections include silver, matte black, brushed grey or gold, and polished steel.
Heating is provided by carbon-fiber technology, with a stated rated power of 100 W. The rack carries an IP44 waterproof rating and is designed for a temperature range of 45 to 60 degrees. An optional timer can be configured from 1 to 4 hours. These technical parameters apply to the documented 304 stainless steel product and should not be assumed to represent an unlisted 201 version.
ODO reports 14 complete quality-control procedures for its products. The available documentation includes the “Heated towel rack CE-LVD FTS22LC-8881S” certificate, while the ODO-R3B-1AP product information references CE certification and a design patent. These credentials relate to the listed 304 model and do not establish the price or certification status of a 201 stainless steel alternative.
Documented project examples include wall-mounted heated towel rails for a hotel renovation in Poland, smart heated towel racks for a luxury hotel in Dubai, and constant-temperature heated towel racks for a senior-care project in Australia. Feedback from these applications focuses on durability, customization, and project suitability rather than material-specific pricing.
| Evaluation point | 201 stainless steel order | 304 stainless steel order |
|---|---|---|
| Product record | No matching product information supplied | Recorded under the ODO-R3B-1AP model |
| Bulk pricing | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Material specification | Not provided | 304 stainless steel |
| Minimum order quantity | Not stated | 50 pieces |
| Lead time | Not stated | 30 days in the product record |
| Customization options | Not stated | Size, voltage, temperature, timer, finish, colour, and plug type |
To calculate the real gap between 201 and 304 heated towel rail bulk orders, buyers should request quotations for equivalent products. Both quotes should use the same dimensions, heating output, voltage, surface treatment, colour, packaging, order quantity, shipping terms, and delivery destination. The supplier should also clarify whether the quoted amount includes tooling, certification, customization, and after-sales support.
No. The supplied records contain no price for either material, so an exact difference cannot be calculated.
The ODO-R3B-1AP product record identifies 304 stainless steel. A 201 stainless steel counterpart is not included in the available information.
The stated MOQ for the 304 stainless steel ODO-R3B-1AP heated towel rack is 50 pieces.
Request matching information for material grade, size, power, voltage, finish, colour, timer, packaging, quantity, shipping terms, and lead time. This makes the comparison commercially meaningful and avoids attributing differences to unequal specifications.
The available information does not support a confirmed price gap between 201 and 304 stainless steel heated towel rail bulk orders. It does establish that the ODO-R3B-1AP is a customizable 304 stainless steel model with a 50-piece MOQ, OEM and ODM capability, 14 quality-control procedures, and a stated 30-day delivery time. ODO also describes bulk delivery in its business model as approximately 20 to 45 days. Buyers seeking a precise comparison should request direct quotations for both grades through charlene@seosodo.com.
Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd., operating under the ODO brand, is a modern sanitary ware manufacturer with facilities in Foshan, Zhongshan, and Jiangmen, Guangdong. Its documented resources include an approximately 20,000-square-meter factory, 20 production lines, more than 200 production and research equipment units, and a reported monthly capacity of 100,000 pieces.
The company states that it has a 20-person research and design team, introduces more than 200 new products each year, and owns over 50 product patents. Its documented credentials include the Heated towel rack CE-LVD FTS22LC-8881S certificate and the Shower niche CE EMC Certificate-AiTSZ-250428030C-C01. ODO serves residential, hospitality, commercial construction, retail distribution, and senior-care customers.

REPORT