All Categories

Are Fabric Chemicals and Skin-Contact Materials Controlled for the Photon Lights Heating Belt?

VIP-User
2026-09-12

The available product information does not confirm that the fabric chemicals or skin-contact materials used in the Photon Lights heating belt are covered by a named textile or chemical-safety regulation. The belt is described as having an imitation fur exterior and carbon fiber heating wire. Although CE, FCC, UKCA, and RoHS records are available for certain related products, the documentation provided does not identify equivalent certification or material-testing evidence for this heating belt itself.

Compliance Overview

For purchasing and technical due diligence, the key issue is that the listed imitation fur may contact the user's skin, yet no chemical composition statement, restricted-substance report, or migration test is included in the available product data. The information confirms the product's construction, operating specifications, inspection policy, and warranty, but it does not establish compliance with a specific fabric-chemical standard.

  • The external material is listed as imitation fur, and the heating element is carbon fiber heating wire.
  • The model is BW-501A and is intended for home and beauty salon applications.
  • Suggested uses include waist discomfort relief, detoxification, weight-management support, muscle fatigue relief, and joint discomfort care.
  • The available records do not identify fabric-chemical testing, skin-contact safety testing, or chemical migration testing for this belt.
  • The supplier states that the product receives 100% full inspection and includes a one-year warranty.
  • The listed minimum order quantity is 50 pieces, with an estimated delivery period of 7-15 days.

Product Construction and Operating Parameters

The Photon Lights heating belt combines a soft imitation fur covering with carbon fiber heating wire. A handheld controller allows the operator to adjust the treatment time between 1 and 60 minutes and set the temperature from 30 to 80 degrees. Its electrical input is rated at 100-240V and 50-60Hz, while the stated power consumption is 60W.

Photon Lights heating belt with imitation fur material and handheld controller

These operating details can help buyers assess installation and use requirements, but they do not replace material-specific compliance records. The product file does not disclose the chemical composition of the imitation fur, dyes, coatings, adhesives, or other components that may come into contact with skin. It also does not include a named textile regulation, restricted-substance declaration, laboratory report, or test for substance transfer under heat and skin contact.

Photon Lights heating belt product structure for waist heating applications

How the Available Certifications Should Be Interpreted

The supplier's broader compliance documentation includes CE, FCC, and RoHS certification records for an infrared sauna blanket. Other listed records relate to products such as a sauna capsule, infrared sauna cabin, red light therapy belt, graphene heat pads, and therapy heating mattresses. Because these documents name different products, they should not automatically be treated as proof that the Photon Lights heating belt meets the same requirements.

A cooperation case involving a U.S. customer describes related sauna equipment used in homes, spas, salons, gyms, sports settings, physiotherapy facilities, and Traditional Chinese Medicine clinics. This application information demonstrates the supplier's market experience, but it does not provide chemical-safety or skin-contact test results for model BW-501A.

Material and Documentation Comparison

Review item Evidence available for the Photon Lights heating belt
Exterior or skin-contact material Imitation fur
Fabric-chemical regulation No specific regulation identified in the supplied data
Restricted-substance documentation Not provided
Skin-contact or chemical-migration testing Not specified
Quality inspection 100% full inspection
Warranty period One year

Buyer Questions and Answers

Does the listed imitation fur have confirmed compliance with a fabric-chemical rule?

No. The material is identified, but the available information does not name a textile-chemical regulation or attach a supporting laboratory report.

Does the Photon Lights heating belt have its own certification records?

The supplied data does not identify a CE, FCC, UKCA, RoHS, textile, or skin-contact certificate specifically issued for this heating belt. The available certification references apply to separately named products.

Which technical details are available for an initial safety review?

Buyers can review the imitation fur material, carbon fiber heating wire, 60W rating, 100-240V and 50-60Hz input, 1-60 minute timer, 30-80 degree temperature range, full inspection statement, and one-year warranty. Chemical composition and skin-contact test results remain unavailable.

Conclusion and Recommended Documentation

Based on the supplied records, it is not possible to confirm that the Photon Lights heating belt complies with a particular regulation governing fabric chemicals or skin-contact materials. The documentation establishes the stated materials and operating specifications, but related product certifications cannot be assumed to cover this model. Before placing a technical or commercial order, buyers should request the material composition, restricted-substance declaration, skin-contact safety assessment, and chemical-migration or heat-contact test reports applicable to the finished belt.

The product is offered for OEM, ODM, factory-direct, bulk, and small-batch purchasing. For product specifications, compliance documents, or technical support, contact alina@beauty-wellness.cc.

About the Manufacturer

Guangzhou Beautywellness Health Technology Co., Ltd. manufactures far-infrared heating and sauna equipment, including infrared sauna blankets, sauna domes, therapy heating mattresses, and infrared sauna capsule products. The company reports serving customers in more than thirty countries and regions and operating a 4000-square-meter factory. Its resources include five professional R&D engineers, one graphic design specialist, four production lines, and electronics manufacturing and testing equipment. Listed company credentials include CE certification for an infrared sauna blanket and RoHS certification for an infrared sauna cabin, with cooperation cases spanning several industries.

Guangzhou Beautywellness Health Technology Co., Ltd. logo

REPORT

Code
Choose a different language
Current language: