Buyers with a proven purchasing history may ask the supplier to consider open-account (OA) terms, but the available supplier information does not confirm that OA is accepted or explain any approval criteria. The payment methods currently listed are T/T, sight L/C, PayPal, Alibaba Trade Assurance, and Western Union.
It is important to distinguish published payment methods from terms that a buyer might negotiate. OA, deferred payment, credit insurance, and a formal OA approval procedure are not specified in the supplier’s information. Any request for credit terms should therefore be treated as subject to direct commercial review rather than as an available standard option.
For bulk and OEM/ODM orders, the stated T/T arrangement is a 30% advance payment, with the remaining 70% due against a copy of the Bill of Lading. Sight L/C is also listed for large-volume engineering projects and formal key clients, including buyers from Europe, America, and the Middle East. PayPal and Western Union are associated with samples or smaller orders, while Alibaba Trade Assurance is another documented transaction channel.
Heated towel racks are included in the supplier’s bathroom hardware range, and the company offers OEM and ODM cooperation. Its reported experience covers hotel renovations, luxury hotel developments, residential construction, resort projects, and sanitaryware brand supply. These examples show project and product experience, but they do not indicate that OA payment was used.
The supplier lists CE-LVD certification for an ODO heated towel rack and patent records for several models, including ODO-R2B, ODO-R5-1G, ODO-R6B-2, and ODO-R14-1. Its stated after-sales services include a two-year product warranty, replacement shipment for transit damage, ongoing spare-parts availability, technical assistance throughout the process, responsive service, and customized support. Such capabilities may be relevant to commercial discussions, but they are not evidence of OA approval.
| Option | Information provided | What it means for an OA request |
|---|---|---|
| OA payment | Not included among the published payment methods | A buyer can ask for consideration, but acceptance is unconfirmed |
| T/T | Listed for bulk and OEM/ODM orders; 30% deposit and 70% against a copy of the Bill of Lading | A documented alternative, not an OA arrangement |
| Sight L/C | Listed for large-volume engineering orders and formal key clients | A published option for eligible project buyers |
| PayPal | Associated with samples and small trial orders | Not described as credit or OA payment |
| Alibaba Trade Assurance | Available as an official platform transaction method | Provides a listed payment route; OA terms are not specified |
| Western Union | Listed, particularly in connection with samples or small orders | Does not establish OA eligibility |
| Ocean, air, express, and multimodal shipping | Transport can be arranged according to order requirements | Shipping choices do not determine payment credit terms |
The product specifications supplied alongside this request refer to the ODO-006-AP tile insert floor drain, not an electric towel rack. The drain is specified as stainless steel 304, measures 100 × 100 × 25 mm, can be customized, and is available with OEM and ODM service. These details should not be used as specifications for a heated towel rack.
No. The information provided does not state an official OA policy. Experienced buyers can submit a request for review, but neither eligibility nor approval is confirmed.
The supplier lists T/T, sight L/C, PayPal, Alibaba Trade Assurance, and Western Union. T/T is described for bulk and OEM/ODM orders; PayPal and Western Union are associated with samples or small orders.
Consider providing company details, order specifications, expected volume, destination market, and the requested credit period and conditions. No specific OA checklist or review schedule is given in the available information.
OA payment for proven electric towel rack buyers remains unconfirmed. Buyers should plan around the supplier’s published methods—T/T, sight L/C, PayPal, Alibaba Trade Assurance, and Western Union—and contact the supplier directly to discuss whether an exception could be reviewed. The company reports 14 QC processes and monthly production capacity of 100,000 pieces. For payment clarification or technical assistance, contact charlene@seosodo.com.
Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd., known as ODO Sanitaryware, is a sanitaryware manufacturer established in 2014, with factories in Foshan, Zhongshan, and Jiangmen, Guangdong. Its product portfolio includes bathroom accessories, floor drains, heated towel rails, niches, shower rooms, faucets, and shower sets. The company introduction cites more than 11 years of OEM and ODM experience, a 20,000-square-meter factory, monthly output of 100,000 pieces, and exports to Europe, the Middle East, North America, and Southeast Asia. Listed credentials include a Heated Towel Rack CE-LVD certificate and the ODO-R2B Swivel Rotating Electric Heated Towel Rack Utility Model Patent Certificate. Its cooperation cases span multiple industries.

REPORT