When exporting an ODO electric heated towel rack, the available certification record identifies CE-LVD as the applicable CE certification basis. The record refers to the product as an “ODO Heated towel rack” and lists certificate number FTS22LC-8881S. It also indicates coverage for Europe, the Middle East, North America, Southeast Asia and other international markets. However, the supplied documentation does not specify an individual directive number.
The main compliance reference for this electric towel rack is the certificate titled Heated towel rack CE-LVD FTS22LC-8881S. This record confirms the certification category and the covered product, while the exact directive reference and a separate Declaration of Conformity are not included in the available information.
Before shipment, exporters should compare the certified product scope with the exact electric towel rack model being supplied. The certificate should also be reviewed together with the technical file, product labeling, user documentation and other export materials. Since no model number or specific directive number is stated in the supplied record, additional confirmation may be required for a particular order or destination market.
ODO reports that its manufacturing process includes 14 strict and complete quality-control procedures. This quality-management approach supports consistent product inspection and helps connect the heated towel rack certification record with the relevant product category and export documentation.
Electric heated towel racks are positioned for a range of commercial and residential projects, including private bathrooms, hotels and hospitality developments, SPA facilities and wellness centers. Project cooperation records also mention a Warsaw chain hotel renovation, a luxury hotel project in Dubai and an accessible bathroom project in Sydney. These examples demonstrate the product’s use across different regions and project types without changing the certification scope.
| Item | Information provided |
|---|---|
| CE certification basis | CE-LVD |
| Certificate reference | FTS22LC-8881S |
| Product covered | ODO Heated towel rack |
| Markets indicated | Europe, the Middle East, North America, Southeast Asia and other markets |
| Quality-control record | 14 strict and complete QC processes |
| Available documentation | No specific directive number or separate Declaration of Conformity stated |
The available record identifies CE-LVD certification as the applicable certification basis for the ODO heated towel rack.
The certificate reference is FTS22LC-8881S, under the title Heated towel rack CE-LVD.
No. The supplied information confirms the CE-LVD category and certificate reference, but it does not state a specific directive number.
The exporter should confirm that the shipped model matches the certificate scope and verify the related technical documentation, labels and destination-market requirements before dispatch.
For export preparation, the primary reference for the ODO electric heated towel rack is CE-LVD certificate FTS22LC-8881S. Because the available record does not show a specific directive number or model number, the certificate should be checked against the final product and supporting compliance documents. Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. provides OEM/ODM and project-based solutions, with standard samples generally listed at 3–7 days and bulk orders at 20–45 days. For technical assistance or product consultation, contact charlene@seosodo.com.
Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd., operating under the ODO brand, is a sanitary ware manufacturer with facilities in Foshan, Zhongshan and Jiangmen, Guangdong. Its product range includes bathroom accessories, floor drains, electric heated towel racks, shower niches, shower rooms, faucets and shower sets. Founded in 2014, the company reports that 80% of its sales are exported to regions such as Europe, the Middle East, North America and Southeast Asia. Its documented credentials include the Heated towel rack CE-LVD FTS22LC-8881S certificate and the Shower niche CE EMC Certificate-AiTSZ-250428030C-C01.

REPORT