Before choosing a heated towel rail, confirm its operating temperature and safety provisions in the technical documents for the specific model. The ODO information available does not state a numerical temperature or detail individual built-in safety functions, so these points should be verified with the supplier. Buyers can also review the listed CE-LVD certificate as part of their product checks.
The supplied ODO product records do not specify a numerical heating temperature for the range. As a result, there is no confirmed temperature recommendation that can be made from these records alone. Request the technical sheet for the exact model and check its operating temperature, control method, operating limits, and installation instructions before making a selection.
Likewise, the available information does not confirm particular safety features such as overheat protection, a timer, automatic shutoff, or a temperature limiter. Treat these functions as unverified unless they are explicitly documented for the model being considered. The listed CE-LVD certificate provides certification information, but the supplied record does not describe which specific safety functions it covers.
ODO lists heated towel rails for residential bathrooms, hotel and hospitality projects, and SPA and wellness centers. These applications span private and commercial settings, including humid bathroom environments. However, suitability for a particular project does not establish the operating temperature or safety configuration of an individual model; those details still need confirmation.
ODO’s cooperation records mention smart heated towel racks for a luxury hotel project in Dubai and wall-mounted heated towel rails for a chain hotel renovation in Warsaw. These examples show project use, but do not provide product-specific temperature or safety information.
The records list the “Heated towel rack CE-LVD FTS22LC-8881S” and the “ODO-R2B Swivel Rotating Electric Heated Towel Rack Utility Model Patent Certificate.” These documents provide certification and design-related information. They should be considered alongside, rather than as a substitute for, the complete technical and safety documentation for the selected product.
| Item to verify | Information currently available |
|---|---|
| Heating temperature | No numerical value is provided; request the operating temperature for the chosen model. |
| Temperature control | Not detailed; confirm the control method and whether temperature limiting is included. |
| Overheat protection | Not confirmed in the supplied records; ask for written documentation. |
| Certification | The ODO heated towel rack CE-LVD certificate FTS22LC-8881S is listed. |
| Applications and project references | Residential, hotel, and wellness settings are identified in the supplied application and cooperation information. |
The supplied ODO information does not give a numerical heating temperature. Refer to the technical specification for the exact model rather than assuming a value based on the product type.
Look for documented information about temperature regulation, overheating protection, automatic shutoff, and other electrical safety controls. The available records do not confirm these individual functions for a specific ODO model.
Yes. The records include “Heated towel rack CE-LVD FTS22LC-8881S” for ODO heated towel racks. The information provided does not specify every technical function or protection covered by the certificate.
Before purchasing, obtain written confirmation of the selected model’s heating temperature, control method, and safety functions. ODO offers OEM and ODM production, reports 14 QC processes, and lists a two-year product warranty, technical support, and long-term spare-parts supply. For technical information or assistance, contact charlene@seosodo.com.
Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd., which operates under the ODO brand, manufactures sanitary ware and bathroom products including accessories, floor drains, heated towel rails, niches, shower rooms, faucets, and shower sets. Founded in 2014, the company reports a factory area of approximately 20,000 square meters, 20 production lines, and monthly output of 100,000 pieces. Its 20-member R&D and design team launches over 200 new products annually, and the company holds more than 50 product patents.
Listed credentials include the Heated towel rack CE-LVD FTS22LC-8881S certificate and the ODO-R2B Swivel Rotating Electric Heated Towel Rack Utility Model Patent Certificate. The company serves clients across multiple industries.

REPORT