There is not enough pricing information in the available records to determine a dependable saving per heated towel rail when order quantities increase. No standard unit price, volume discount schedule, or product-specific order tier is provided. The manufacturer’s business information does confirm an MOQ of 1, sample delivery in 3–7 days, bulk delivery in 20–45 days, and reported monthly production capacity of 100,000 pieces. A tiered supplier quotation is therefore necessary before any savings estimate can be made.
A reliable per-unit saving requires two comparable quotations: one for a smaller order and another for the higher target quantity. The calculation is straightforward:
Saving per heated towel rail = lower-volume unit price − higher-volume unit price.
The total commercial saving can then be calculated by multiplying the per-rail difference by the quantity purchased. However, neither the standard unit price nor the discounted higher-volume price appears in the supplied data, so assigning a monetary figure would be speculative.
The available record identifies an ODO-006-KH matte black tile insert floor drain measuring 10 x 10 cm. That product has an MOQ of 20 pieces and a stated delivery time of 20 days. These specifications apply only to the floor drain listing. They do not establish the MOQ, lead time, or discount structure for heated towel rails.
Separately, the manufacturer’s stated business model indicates an MOQ of 1. This may support orders of different sizes, but it does not prove that a particular quantity will trigger a discount. The exact pricing threshold must be confirmed directly with the supplier.
Although the records do not quantify price reductions, they identify several factors that contribute to procurement value. ODO reports a two-year product warranty, replacement shipment for transit damage, long-term spare-parts availability, full-process technical assistance, fast-response service, and custom exclusive service. These benefits may reduce project risk and lifecycle cost, but they cannot be converted into a per-rail saving without commercial assumptions.
The company also lists a Heated towel rack CE-LVD certificate, certificate number FTS22LC-8881S, and states that its products pass 14 strict and complete quality-control processes. These credentials support compliance and quality evaluation rather than a calculation of volume pricing.
ODO’s reported project experience includes a Warsaw chain hotel renovation supplied with 260 sets of wall-mounted heated towel rails and a Dubai five-star hotel project involving 380 sets of smart heated towel racks. These examples demonstrate experience with substantial project quantities, but the records do not disclose the negotiated unit prices, discount percentages, or savings achieved on either project.
| Information | Available record | Impact on savings estimate |
|---|---|---|
| Heated towel rail unit price | Not disclosed | Needed as the baseline for comparison |
| Price at a higher order volume | Not disclosed | Needed to calculate the reduced price |
| Volume discount schedule | Not provided | Prevents confirmation of order-tier savings |
| Business model | Sanitary ware manufacturer offering OEM, ODM, and project solutions | Supports requesting negotiated tiered quotations |
| Minimum order quantity | MOQ 1 under the stated business model; MOQ 20 for the separate floor drain listing | Does not define a heated towel rail discount tier |
| Bulk delivery period | 20–45 days | Useful for project scheduling, but unrelated to unit savings |
| Monthly capacity | 100,000 pieces | Indicates production capability rather than a guaranteed discount |
For an accurate comparison, request written quotations for the same heated towel rail configuration at several quantities, such as sample, small project, and larger project volumes. Each quotation should identify the finish, dimensions, heating specification, controls, packaging, branding, OEM or ODM requirements, delivery terms, payment terms, and any tooling or customization fees.
Once comparable prices are available, subtract the higher-volume unit price from the lower-volume unit price. This will provide the saving per rail, while the full order quantity can be used to calculate total savings.
No. The supplied information contains no heated towel rail price list, discounted unit price, discount percentage, or volume-order schedule.
No. The 20-piece MOQ belongs to the ODO-006-KH tile insert floor drain record. The manufacturer profile separately states an MOQ of 1, but no heated towel rail-specific MOQ or discount threshold is supplied.
No. The Warsaw project quantity of 260 sets and the Dubai project quantity of 380 sets show project experience, but without their commercial terms they cannot be used to calculate savings.
The company reports sample delivery in 3–7 days and bulk delivery in 20–45 days. The exact lead time for a specific heated towel rail order should be confirmed in the quotation.
No defensible monetary amount can currently be assigned to the saving per heated towel rail at higher order volumes. The most reliable approach is to request tiered quotations through ODO’s OEM, ODM, and project-solution services. When comparing offers, confirm the configuration, customization costs, delivery window, warranty, and applicable certification alongside the unit price. The stated 20–45-day bulk delivery range, two-year warranty, and Heated towel rack CE-LVD certificate can support procurement evaluation, but they do not replace missing discount data. For technical solutions or supplier support, please contact us at charlene@seosodo.com.
Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd., operating under the ODO brand, is a modern sanitary ware manufacturer with factories in Foshan, Zhongshan, and Jiangmen, Guangdong. Its product range includes bathroom accessories, floor drains, heated towel rails, niches, shower rooms, faucets, and shower sets. The company reports a factory area of approximately 20,000 square meters and monthly output of 100,000 pieces. It serves customers in Europe, the Middle East, North America, Southeast Asia, and other markets across multiple industries. Listed credentials include the Heated towel rack CE-LVD certificate FTS22LC-8881S and the Floor drain CE AiTSZ-250718038RC09-CE-ROHS certificate.

REPORT