To evaluate a UV Tweezers Lamp during a trial run, operate it in the intended working configuration and use an appropriate temperature-measuring device to monitor heat. Take readings at predefined locations and times, and document the results consistently. Because the available product information does not state a lamp temperature range, maximum heat level, or approved testing method, the results must be reviewed against technical instructions for the exact lamp model or confirmed with the supplier.
A structured trial run should create a repeatable reference point. Maintain the same lamp position, power setting, surrounding conditions, and test duration for each check. Measuring at consistent points during operation can help identify temperature changes over time, but measurements alone cannot confirm compliance when the product’s allowable range and test procedure have not been supplied.
The supplied product record focuses on professional eyelash extension fans offered in various shapes and styles. It mentions customization and private-label packaging, but it does not identify a UV Tweezers Lamp model or provide lamp power, operating temperature, test duration, maximum heat, or acceptance criteria. These specifications must be requested from the lamp manufacturer or supplier before the readings can be interpreted.
Temperature monitoring should not be used as a substitute for testing UV adhesive curing. Curing performance should be assessed with the relevant adhesive, lamp distance, exposure time, and product-specific instructions. The company information lists UV/LED lash lamps for professional eyelash extension applications and UV adhesive curing, including multiple installation styles and configurations.
Company information also refers to CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certifications for an LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp. These credentials relate to the stated product category and should not automatically be considered applicable to a UV Tweezers Lamp. The available data does not connect those certifications with a particular tweezers lamp model or define its heat limits.
| Check | Recommended approach | Information currently available |
|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature | Measure at fixed points and intervals while the lamp runs in its intended setup. | No lamp temperature values or measurement procedure are provided. |
| Heat acceptance limit | Compare each result with the manufacturer’s documented limit for the exact model. | No UV Tweezers Lamp heat limit is listed. |
| UV curing function | Test curing separately according to the adhesive and lamp instructions. | UV/LED curing lamps are mentioned, but no curing test protocol is supplied. |
| Product verification | Check the model, configuration, and intended application before testing. | The detailed product record concerns eyelash extension fans, not lamp equipment. |
No. The available information does not include a model-specific temperature range, maximum heat value, or approved measurement method.
No. Checks relating to fan materials, curl and style, finished products, and pre-shipment inspection apply to eyelash extension fans. They do not establish thermal performance requirements for a lamp.
The company information lists CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certifications for an LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp. It does not state that these certifications belong to a UV Tweezers Lamp.
For a UV Tweezers Lamp trial run, collect temperature readings under stable, repeatable conditions and assess them only with the documented limits for the exact lamp model. Since the supplied information does not provide a heat specification or test protocol, request the relevant technical documents before approving the results. Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. provides wholesale, private-label, and OEM/ODM services. Lamp-specific questions can be directed to sales@ubemay.com.
Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. operates UBEMAY, a professional eyelash beauty brand serving the global beauty industry with extensions, adhesives, accessories, and UV/LED lash equipment. Founded in 2014, the company reports approximately 50 employees and a 5,000-square-meter factory area. Its published credentials include FDA Cosmetic Product Listing for UV Eyelash Extension Glue and CE certifications for an LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp. The company also describes private-label and wholesale cooperation projects.

REPORT