Changes in LED component costs may affect the price or availability of a UV floor lamp. However, the available product information includes no LED component prices, floor-lamp model specifications, or floor-lamp quotations, so it is not possible to estimate the impact. Buyers should request current, model-specific terms from the supplier before comparing options.
The supplied information does not state LED component costs, how component price changes are handled, or whether they affect the finished product price. Buyers therefore cannot calculate a UV floor-lamp cost change from the available details. Ask for an itemized quotation dated for the requested model, and confirm how long the quoted price remains valid.
UBEMAY's company profile describes several UV/LED lamp formats, including clamp-mounted and floor-standing designs, as well as single-head, dual-head, detachable-head, adjustable-spot-size, and ring-light combinations. These descriptions do not include model-specific specifications or pricing for a floor-standing unit.
The separate product record covers a compact, portable UV/LED eyelash tweezers curing lamp. It is operated with a foot pedal connected to the lamp. Its order and delivery details should not be assumed to apply to other products.
For the tweezers curing lamp, the stated sample minimum is one piece, while custom orders start at 100 pieces. The listed delivery time is 7 days, increasing to 15–30 days for customized orders. Confirm terms directly for any floor-lamp model.
UBEMAY identifies professional lash salons, eyelash extension studios, lash training academies, and beauty schools as settings for its broader range. The company profile lists CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certifications for an LED lash glue curing lamp; the supplied information does not establish that these credentials apply to a UV floor lamp or the tweezers lamp.
The company also cites private-label eyelash glue work for a US-based brand and an eyelash-extension wholesale relationship with a Brazilian distributor. These examples concern glue and lash products, rather than floor-lamp sourcing.
| Factor | UV/LED floor lamp | UV/LED tweezers curing lamp |
|---|---|---|
| Product details | Listed as a company configuration; no specific model details supplied | Compact, portable lamp operated by a connected foot pedal |
| LED component prices | Not provided | Not provided |
| Minimum order | Not provided | One piece for a sample; custom orders start at 100 pieces |
| Delivery estimate | Not provided | 7 days; 15–30 days for customized orders |
| Certifications | No floor-lamp certification specified | CE certifications are listed for an LED lash glue curing lamp; applicability to this product is unspecified |
Can buyers estimate how LED price changes will affect a UV floor lamp?
Not from the information provided. It includes no LED component prices, floor-lamp quote, or pricing formula. Request a current quotation and confirm its validity period with the supplier.
Do the tweezers lamp's order minimum and lead time apply to floor lamps?
That is not stated. The one-piece sample minimum, 100-piece starting quantity for custom orders, and delivery estimates refer to the listed tweezers curing lamp only.
What should be checked before placing a floor-lamp order?
Confirm the exact model and configuration, current price and quote validity, minimum quantity, delivery schedule, customization options, and certifications applicable to that model.
LED component cost movements could influence UV floor-lamp sourcing, but the available details are not sufficient to quantify any price effect. Compare dated quotations for the same floor-lamp configuration and verify its order and delivery conditions independently. Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. supports wholesale, private-label, and OEM/ODM orders. For product details or sourcing inquiries, contact sales@ubemay.com.
Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. operates UBEMAY, a professional eyelash beauty brand supplying extensions, adhesives, accessories, and UV/LED lash equipment to beauty professionals. Established in 2014, the company reports a 5,000-square-meter factory area and exports to North America, Europe, the Middle East, and Latin America. Its profile lists FDA Cosmetic Product Listing, FDA, CE (LVD), and CE (EMC) credentials for specified products. Reported cooperation examples include private-label glue and eyelash-extension wholesale.

REPORT