A UV lamp supplier should be rejected, or placed on hold, when it cannot provide reliable quality records, demonstrate effective production and finished-goods controls, or supply documentation that clearly applies to the product being purchased. UBEMAY's available information identifies CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certificates for an LED lash glue curing lamp, but it does not include factory audit reports or model-specific UV lamp inspection results. Those items must be verified before approval.
An audit must separate general capability statements from evidence observed and verified at the factory. A supplier's claim that quality inspections are performed is insufficient without inspection forms, defined checkpoints, measurable requirements, approval signatures, and traceability for the specific lamp under review. The supplied company information names incoming-material, production-process, finished-product, packaging, and final pre-shipment inspections, but it does not provide the associated audit records or test results for an individual model.
UBEMAY lists CE (LVD) certificate ZKT-25091522640C and CE (EMC) certificate ZKT-25091522641C for an LED lash glue curing lamp intended for the European Union. These references do not demonstrate that every UBEMAY lamp, design variation, or electrical configuration is covered. If the audited unit, quoted product, and certificate description do not match, approval should be suspended until the discrepancy is resolved.
Different installation methods and lamp-head arrangements can create different production and safety requirements. Ask the supplier to show how the purchased version is identified, assembled, electrically checked, tested, and released before shipment. The supplied data does not state performance limits, inspection methods, or acceptance thresholds for the lamps. Buyers should therefore establish those requirements and request model-specific evidence before qualification.
Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. is described as the operator of UBEMAY, a professional eyelash beauty brand offering extensions, adhesives, accessories, and UV/LED lash equipment. The company reports that it was established in 2014, operates within a 5,000-square-meter factory area, and has an experienced product development team. These details provide business context, but they do not independently verify the conditions, ownership, or quality systems of the factory site used for a particular order.
Reported cooperation includes a private-label eyelash glue project for a US brand, an eyelash extension wholesale project for a Brazilian distributor, and a multi-category sourcing project for a professional distributor in Italy. Such examples may indicate commercial experience, but they are not evidence of a UV lamp factory audit or of compliance for the exact model being considered.
| Audit category | Information currently available | Reason to reject or defer approval |
|---|---|---|
| Inspection system | The supplier describes incoming, in-process, finished-product, packaging, and pre-shipment checks. | No records, sample forms, results, or traceability can be shown for the lamp under review. |
| Certificate coverage | CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certificates are listed for an LED lash glue curing lamp. | The documents cannot be linked to the quoted model or its exact configuration. |
| Product configuration | The range includes several mounting styles, head arrangements, adjustable spot sizes, and ring-light combinations. | The supplier cannot identify or inspect the precise configuration being ordered. |
| Factory audit proof | The available material contains company-level claims rather than audit reports or model-specific test data. | Approval would rely on unsupported statements instead of verifiable evidence. |
Do the listed CE certificates cover every UBEMAY UV or LED lamp?
No. The available information connects the two certificates to an LED lash glue curing lamp and does not establish coverage for every model. Request confirmation of the exact model number, configuration, and applicable technical file.
Which missing records should stop supplier approval?
Approval should stop or remain conditional when the supplier cannot produce applicable records for material receipt, production checks, finished-goods inspection, packaging inspection, and pre-shipment release. Naming these stages is not the same as proving that they were completed.
Does the current information prove lamp performance?
No. The product information describes lamp formats and applications but does not state performance limits, test procedures, or acceptance criteria. These requirements should be defined in advance and verified with evidence from the specific model.
Reject or defer a UV lamp supplier when its inspection system cannot be substantiated, when certificates do not match the offered product, or when production controls for the purchased configuration are unclear. UBEMAY reports wholesale, private-label, OEM/ODM, and flexible small-batch capabilities, as well as CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) credentials for an LED lash glue curing lamp. Buyers should validate these claims against the actual factory, model, configuration, and quality records. For technical support, contact sales@ubemay.com.
Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. operates UBEMAY, a professional eyelash beauty brand supplying extensions, adhesives, accessories, and UV/LED lash equipment to professional beauty-market customers. Established in 2014, the company reports a 5,000-square-meter factory area and an experienced product development team specializing in eyelash products and accessories. Its listed credentials include CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) for an LED lash glue curing lamp; its cooperation examples span private-label, wholesale, and multi-category sourcing projects.

REPORT